Shopping Cart
0 items
Random products

AXIS POWERS "Pure Slaughter" cd

AXIS POWERS "Pure Slaughter" cd
Click to enlarge
Price: 7.00€

Definition: Death Metal
Country: Sweden
Label: Iron Fist prod.
Year: recorded in 2005 l.t.
Format: CD
Total time: 41:06

Track list:
1. Atomic Winter
2. Pure Slaughter
3. Panzerblitz
4. Death in the East
5. Superior Stand.
6. Soft Rotten Flesh
7. Evil Warriors
8. Ashes
9. I am Anyone
10. Hun in the Sun
11. Out of Order
12. Suicide Fuck.. (Abcess cover)

There are no additional images for this product.