Shopping Cart
0 items
Random products

VIRGIN SIN "Brotherhood of Freaks" cd

VIRGIN SIN "Brotherhood of Freaks" cd
Click to enlarge
Price: 7.00€

Definition: Thrash Metal
Country: Sweden
Label: Mondongo Canibale rec.
Year: 2007 l.t.
Format: CD
Total time: 48:20

Track list:
1. Brotherhood of Freaks
2. Eat Your Enemies
3. Tarantula!
4. Deep Red
5. Scars 6. Whoregasm
7. Eternal Nightmare
8. Sane Inside Insanity
9. Face the Blade
10. Skinned Alive

There are no additional images for this product.