Shopping Cart
0 items
Random products

VESPERIAN SORROW "Psychotic Sculpture" cd

VESPERIAN SORROW "Psychotic Sculpture" cd
Click to enlarge
Price: 7.00€

Definition: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: USA
Label: Displeased rec.
Year: recorded in 2001 l.t.
Format: CD
Total time: 58:08

Track list:
1. Solitude
2. Psychotic Sculpture
3. Spiral Symphony
4. Into the Realm of Dreams and Haunts
5. Nebula Design
6. The Singularity
7. Arena Unorthodox
8. Astrodramatica
9. Odyssium

There are no additional images for this product.