Shopping Cart
0 items
Future arrivals

Future arrivals


UVALL "Obsidian Torment" cd

UVALL "Obsidian Torment" cd
Click to enlarge
Price: 7.00€

Definition: Black Metal
Country: USA
Label: Antinomian Records./god is Myth Rec.
Year: 2005 l.t.
Format: CD
Total time: 53:16

Track list:
Departure of a Ruinous Spirit (2:41) 
Obsidian Torment (4:56)
Comfortless, Affliction & Loss (3:52)
They Search for Truths Where Only Lies are Told (3:56)
The New Regime(6:28)
My Name is Legion [for we are many] (6:08)
The Philosophy of Evil (4:44)
Graveyard Reek (6:28)
Books of Devastation - Anno 1888(8:12)

There are no additional images for this product.