Shopping Cart
0 items
Future arrivals

Future arrivals


WYRM "Seven Gates Of Apocalypse" cd

WYRM "Seven Gates Of Apocalypse" cd
Click to enlarge
Price: 7.00€

Definition: Black-Death Metal
Country: Czech rep.
Label: Warfront prod.
Year: 2007 l.t.
Format: CD
Total time: 26:20

Track list:
1. Bound By Destiny (A Cataclysm Knowledge)
2. Foreseeing The Unspeakable
3. Hallowed Ground
4. Marching The Plain Fields
5. The Millenium Reckoning
6. Through The Gates of Glory
7. Voice of Pagan Blood
8. The Apocalypse - Outro

There are no additional images for this product.