Shopping Cart
0 items
Random products

DEAD INSIDE "Dead Inside" tape

DEAD INSIDE "Dead Inside" tape
Click to enlarge
Price: 6.00€

Definition: Black'n'roll
Country: Belgium
Label: Occult Sadism
Year: 2007 l.t.
Format: tape, b/w pro cover, lim. to 200 h/n copies
Total time: 51:29

Track list:
1. The Devil's Haven
2. Synthetic Terrorist
3. Dead Inside
4. They Came While I Was Out To Play
5. Fire, Light The Horizon
6. I Am Your God Now
7. Creation In Reverse
08. No River Stays The Same
09. For The Kill
10. Lunatic
11. All Hope Fades

There are no additional images for this product.