Shopping Cart
0 items
Future arrivals

Future arrivals


EVIL POETRY "Letheus Nocturnus" cd

EVIL POETRY "Letheus Nocturnus" cd
Click to enlarge
Price: 7.00€

Definition: Black-Death Metal
Country: Mexico
Label: Omeyocan prod./Antichristian Black Metal rec.
Year: 2006 l.t.
Format: CD
Total time: 29:24

Track list:
1. Drama And Evolution
2. Beyond The Trees Of The Sacred Forest
3. Lacus Somniorum
4. Letheus Nocturnus
5. Omeyocan Conjure
6. The Silence Is Behind
7. Hate

There are no additional images for this product.