Shopping Cart
0 items
Random products

EVILHEART "Storm Of Annihilation" cd

EVILHEART "Storm Of Annihilation" cd
Click to enlarge
Price: 7.00€

Definition: Blackened Death Metal
Country: Mexico
Label: Iron Blood & Death Corp.
Format: CD
Total time: 46:02

Track list:
1. In the Arms of Ixtab
2. Dead Peace
3. Subhuman
4. Storm of Annihilation
5. Paradise of Synthetic Souls
6. Oath of Apostasy
7. Symmetrical Carnage
8. Crystallized in Eternal Death

There are no additional images for this product.