Shopping Cart
0 items
Random products
Future arrivals

Future arrivals


GNOSTIC "Hatewar 666" cd

GNOSTIC "Hatewar 666" cd
Click to enlarge
Price: 7.00€

Definition: Black Metal
Country: USA
Label: Infernus rec.
Year: 2005 l.t. 
Format: CD

Track list:
1. Realms of Apollyon
2. Twisted Predestined Swords
3. Imperial Gnostic Domination
4. Riddle of the Nightwatchman
5. Hail to the Fire
6. Swine Hostess
7. Khristened in Blood and Fire
8. Bloodwars of Heretic Supremacy
9. Through the Eyes of the Serpent
10. Soul Enemies
11. Mist of Gallows Reign
12. Victory Entranced
13. Dissecting the Heavens
14. Infernal Heretic Allegiance

There are no additional images for this product.