Shopping Cart
0 items

MASSEMORD "12 Years of mass murder" cd

MASSEMORD "12 Years of mass murder" cd
Click to enlarge
Price: 7.00€

Definition: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Label: Perish In Light
Format: CD
Total time: 69:02

Track list:
1. Myers' Revenge
2. The Majesty Of The North
3. Last Day Of Snow
4. Hell
5. Burning Souls
6. Den Svarte Skogen
7. Skogen kaller og vi svarer 2
8. Take Me Back To Hell
9. Blood Of The Wolf
10. Eternal War (live)
11. Welcome To Hell
12. King Of The Universe

There are no additional images for this product.