Shopping Cart
0 items

SILENT KINGDOM "Bloodless" cd

SILENT KINGDOM "Bloodless" cd
Click to enlarge
Price: 7.00€

Definition: Experimental Black-Death Metal
Country: Bosnia & Herzegovina
Label: Walk rec.
Year: 2005 l.t.
Format: CD
Total time: 51:47

Track list:
1. Through Darkness, Sorrow And Light (inro)
2. He Walks With Him
3. Bloodless
4. Standing At The End of Their Fate
5. Snake's Call
6. Of Illusions Made
7. Inside The Shell Of Lies
8. Towards The Lost Worlds (bonus track)
9. Neverending Search (bonus track)

There are no additional images for this product.